Reviews

What people are saying about The Belvedere Guest House




Summary
4.7

Comfortable Guest House - Rating 4/5

A clean and comfortable place to stay where you are well looked after.Breakfast is good although the vegetarian cooked breakfast is spoilt by the quality of the sausages.A great place to stay for overnight breaks.

Reviewer: Nick R | Tue 16th Apr 2024 | 11 hours ago


Fine - Rating 4/5

Good value for money, really helpful and kind staff

Reviewer: Mariella | Mon 15th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Perfect! - Rating 5/5

Very clean and well maintained. Excellent breakfast! Friendly hosts.

Reviewer: Jake| Fri 12th Apr 2024 | 4 days ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Clean, everything you need in the room, shared bathroom was clean, in good order and everything worked.Breakfast was very good with excellent coffee.Staff were friendly and gave great service.Great value

Reviewer: Raymond L | Fri 12th Apr 2024 | 4 days ago


Travel Hub- Rating 5/5

As ever, Belvedere providing a constant high level of welcome, clean and comfortable rooms, value for money and great breakfast!Great Bed and Breakfast hub for Aberdeenshire and beyond.

Reviewer: Fred | Tue 9th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Cosy- Rating 5/5

We are a family with 2 children. We have been kindly welcome by the personn at the desk. Our room was totaly conforme to the description. The breakfast was very good . To sum up we had a nice stay. We recommand.

Reviewer: DROPSY | Tue 9th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Very welcoming- Rating 5/5

Very nice stayBreakfast was niceComfy and clean roomWould definitely stay again,when back in the area on work or family holiday.

Reviewer: Christian A | Mon 25th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Great - thank you - Rating 5/5

Room spotless, comfortable, and warm. Breakfast good too, thank you.

Reviewer: Paul | Thu 21st Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Review of our stay - Rating 5/5

The property was very clean and quiet. The parking was on premises and no additional charge. The husband and wife provided very good food and service.This is easy access to near by dining. We were very happy with our stay.

Reviewer: James M | Thu 14th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago


Terrific - Rating 5/5

Lovely B & B. Super hosts, nice and quiet, very comfortable, strongly recommended. I look forward to my next visit.

Reviewer: Roland| Tue 12th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Beach Nearby
  • Bicycle Storage
  • Close To City Centre
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Room Available
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Freeview
  • Golfcourse (within 2 Miles)
  • Linen And Towels Provided
  • Located In City Centre
  • Parking On-site
  • Parking On-site Limited
  • Vegan Options Available
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays